posted by bodman on 10 months ago
Yea, looks like you did. Happy now????
posted by michael morse on 10 months ago
what happened?...did I just kill GRLY?
posted by michael morse on 10 months ago
pay attention to everything...it's supposed to be a 3 month comparison...check the date
its comparing to.
posted by michael morse on 10 months ago
for a good laugh go checkout the SEC filing for the 19 nov 10QSB.
yahoofinance.com
posted by michael morse on 10 months ago
i just looked over their 10-QSB...what a fraud...since when did salaries become a positive
number against expenses...talk about looking for suckers. What, do employees pay to work
for them?
Last edited on: 11-30-2007 06:08 am
posted by casecollectibles on 10 months ago
o yeh i just jumped in today at .25 lets go baby!!!...
NOT. im not going to jump into a stock just because you pump it and they have nice graphic
designers on their website. you need to tell us some fundamentals here, what catylists are
we talking about.
its based out of the us. if we decline anymore, this stock is headed for the pink
sheets...bankrupt.
let me kno thanks
posted by Momentumseeker on 10 months ago
Exactly.....
posted by bodman on 10 months ago
Check out www.grdcorporation.com
posted by Momentumseeker on 10 months ago
oops... down 22% in after hours trading..lol... Roughly $ 5,000 a day is moving this
"stock". I like their statement on money.com "At present, the Company has not identified
any business opportunity that it plans to pursue." Cant find a single thing they have
invested into. You say "the profitability of the Parlars can translate into a stock
valuation above $1.00". I can not find a means to prove they own anything, nor can I find
a balance sheet to see how much cash they have on hand.
Make us a believer with some hard facts or a link to a balance sheet....
posted by bodman on 10 months ago
Looks like this rocketship is about to go into orbit, glad I'm in and strapped down!





