Copyright (c) 2006 Stockpickr. All rights reserved. http://www.stockpickr.com en-us Enter a portfolio, get recommendations automatically from hedge funds, mutual funds, super investors. http://www.stockpickr.com/images/stockpickr.jpg Stockpickr http://www.stockpickr.com 144 17 Stockpickr: Top Rated Portfolios Under-$10 Biotech Conference Stock Plays http://www.stockpickr.com/roberto-p/portfolio/under-10-biotech-conference-stock-plays/ These biotech stocks scheduled to present at the BIO CEO conference could be poised for sharp spikes higher. <a href="http://www.stockpi... Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:19:21 EST Breakout Stocks Of The Week 01-03-2014 http://www.stockpickr.com/roberto-p/portfolio/breakout-stocks-of-the-week-01-03-2014/ These stocks look poised to break out and possibly trend significantly higher from current levels. Fri, 03 Jan 2014 15:33:42 EST Annette's Stock Picks http://www.stockpickr.com/-annette/portfolio/annette-s-stock-picks/ I am new at this and learning daily. Once, I become a pro at this I'd like to create my own Charitable Trust to help those born with Spec... Mon, 06 Jan 2014 18:07:43 EST gocubs2014 http://www.stockpickr.com/paul0411/portfolio/gocubs2014/ Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:58:20 EDT Capital Preservation http://www.stockpickr.com/vjbluediamond/portfolio/capital-preservation-1/ Fri, 09 Aug 2013 21:24:42 EDT samuel sandler kosher sausage http://www.stockpickr.com/rasputant/portfolio/samuel-sandler-kosher-sausage/ Janet, When I was a kid the best kosher dogs came from the 'Sandler kosher sausage company' in the Strawberry Mansion section of Phil... Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:25:53 EDT Absolute Fusion http://www.stockpickr.com/dmurph816/portfolio/absolute-fusion/ Trending Value Stocks. Benchmark = SPY Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:39:50 EST 201301 http://www.stockpickr.com/gorongo/portfolio/201301/ Stock picks for 2013 Mon, 07 Jan 2013 23:34:12 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 29 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-29/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 lows or All Time lows. It is a List of Weak Performing Sto... Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:19:26 EST S.A. Mathews - Oil & Gas http://www.stockpickr.com/s-a-mathews/portfolio/s-a-mathews-oil-gas/ Oil & Gas Portfolio - Only Stocks w/Strong (YOY) Price Growth Included. Initiated Positions: 12/27/10. Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:03:29 EST John Bush http://www.stockpickr.com/adfgu34df/portfolio/john-bush/ I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, ... Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:36:56 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 28 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-28/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:43:59 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 27 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-27/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Sun, 04 Nov 2012 12:26:02 EST Current Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/thedollarblueprint/portfolio/current-portfolio-5/ Mon, 01 Oct 2012 22:07:43 EDT my picks http://www.stockpickr.com/spug4/portfolio/my-picks-13/ Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:59:40 EDT 4 Stocks to Buy and Forget for 4 Years http://www.stockpickr.com/thestreet-portfolios-2/portfolio/4-stocks-to-buy-and-forget-for-4-years/ According to Richard Saintvilus, "The next four years will be a critical time for each of these companies, a time of getting through a po... Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:07:26 EDT GFNN STOCKDIAGNOSTICS 26 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-26/ STOCKDIAGNOSTICS CHARTs links can be found at equitiesresearch.com Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:51:41 EDT GFNN STOCKDIAGNOSTICS 25 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-25/ STOCKDIAGNOSTICS CHARTS links can be found at www.equitiesresearch.com Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:54:34 EDT GFNN Stockdiagnostics 24 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-24/ Stockdiagnostics Charts links can be found at www.equitiesresearch.com Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:55:22 EDT GFNN Stockdiagnostics 23 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-23/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:21:00 EDT mo money http://www.stockpickr.com/rtomber/portfolio/mo-money-4/ mutual funds and common stock Sun, 27 Jan 2013 03:06:17 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 22 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-22/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 lows or All Time lows. It is a List of Weak Performing Sto... Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:59:47 EDT GFNN Stockdiagnostics 21 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-21/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:26:00 EDT Student Looking to the Future http://www.stockpickr.com/rick3000/portfolio/student-looking-to-the-future/ Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:30:40 EDT growth http://www.stockpickr.com/redionseri/portfolio/growth-7/ diversified Sat, 30 Jun 2012 22:19:16 EDT Early Retirement http://www.stockpickr.com/greenview/portfolio/early-retirement-3/ Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:03:32 EDT Fitz.ColinGerald http://www.stockpickr.com/fitz-colingerald/portfolio/fitz-colingerald/ A portfolio consisting of long-term dividend stocks Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:56:18 EDT Practice1 http://www.stockpickr.com/timothy-durnin/portfolio/practice1/ Leveraged ETF's and ETN's Mon, 25 Jun 2012 02:17:18 EDT Rikedom http://www.stockpickr.com/rikedom/portfolio/rikedom/ Sun, 03 Jun 2012 17:25:25 EDT Don't Lose My Butthole This Time http://www.stockpickr.com/first-crusader/portfolio/don-t-lose-my-butthole-this-time/ Las Vegas style gambling Fri, 01 Jun 2012 00:32:34 EDT MHAMAN http://www.stockpickr.com/mhaman77/portfolio/mhaman/ Relaxed Buyer, love to gamble on the market. Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:19:06 EDT Practice http://www.stockpickr.com/anderson741/portfolio/practice-4/ Sun, 20 May 2012 07:27:36 EDT Kim Labrecque http://www.stockpickr.com/kmorrison4/portfolio/kim-labrecque/ Thu, 17 May 2012 16:55:36 EDT Scottrade IRA http://www.stockpickr.com/sonnye2000/portfolio/scottrade-ira-1/ Wed, 16 May 2012 16:44:40 EDT iphone app development http://www.stockpickr.com/arthisoftseo/portfolio/iphone-app-development/ Arth I-Soft is leading iphone application development company based in India. Hire <a href... Tue, 08 May 2012 06:46:35 EDT johnnystocks http://www.stockpickr.com/johnsanford/portfolio/johnnystocks/ Sat, 05 May 2012 09:16:08 EDT David L's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/david208/portfolio/david-l-s-portfolio/ My modest portfolio Mon, 07 May 2012 12:12:57 EDT x http://www.stockpickr.com/danjl/portfolio/x-2/ Thu, 05 Apr 2012 22:45:33 EDT Corporate Communication class portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/mattragas/portfolio/corporate-communication-class-portfolio/ A project of Prof. Matt Ragas and his Corporate Communication (PRAD 564) graduate seminar in the College of Communication at DePaul Unive... Thu, 05 Apr 2012 11:20:55 EDT GFNN Stockdiagnostics 6 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-6/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:52:25 EDT GFNN Stockdiagnostics 5 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-5/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Fri, 09 Mar 2012 09:34:24 EST Million Dollar Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/ajordan23/portfolio/million-dollar-portfolio-1/ Sat, 03 Mar 2012 18:07:54 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 4 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-4/ Picks 1-40 are listed in GFNN Stockdiagnostics Portfolio and Portfolio "2" will lists stock picks 41-80. GFNN Stockdiagnostics Portfoilio... Sun, 04 Mar 2012 10:49:42 EST The #1 Growth Fund To Make You Richer http://www.stockpickr.com/delawrence-blue/portfolio/the-1-growth-fund-to-make-you-richer/ This fund has firms that are high growth. From the world's greatest investor. Delawrence Charles Blue. Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:35:33 EST The #1 Recession-Proof Portfolio Makes You Richer http://www.stockpickr.com/delawrence-blue/portfolio/the-1-recession-proof-portfolio-makes-you-richer/ The best firm's for growth and value. Buy and hold !! This is the greatest recession-proof portfolio. This portfolio has firms that do ... Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:10:20 EST My interests http://www.stockpickr.com/ann-lloyd/portfolio/my-interests/ Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:17:13 EST 10 Stocks That Will Let You Retire http://www.stockpickr.com/thestreet-portfolios-2/portfolio/10-stocks-that-will-let-you-retire/ According to Frank Byrt, "A cornerstone of any investment portfolio is low-volatility stocks, that is, those that don't react sharply to ... Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:59:44 EST ThOne http://www.stockpickr.com/thymallus/portfolio/thone/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:54:07 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 3 http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-3/ Picks 1-40 are listed in GFNN Stockdiagnostics Portfolio and Portfolio "2" will lists stock picks 41-80. This Portfoilio 3 will list sto... Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:03:57 EST Money Making Machine http://www.stockpickr.com/hoopstown5/portfolio/money-making-machine/ Focusing on stocks with very strong revenue and earnings growth. Valuation is considered to a somewhat lesser extent. Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:29:52 EDT 2012 picks http://www.stockpickr.com/tjf1276/portfolio/2012-picks/ April 2012 picks Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:04:47 EDT TEST http://www.stockpickr.com/charliebraun/portfolio/test-21/ 1 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:51:21 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics http://www.stockpickr.com/equities-research/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics/ These stocks are out of the bag! Most of these Stocks have recently reached 52 week or All Time Highs. It is a List of Top Performing Sto... Mon, 06 Feb 2012 08:44:00 EST Heritage Holdings http://www.stockpickr.com/giantrider/portfolio/heritage-holdings/ Mon, 09 Jan 2012 20:35:09 EST rogermalone http://www.stockpickr.com/rogermalone/portfolio/rogermalone/ I do the job as the independent Magento programmer. I've discussed several reports pertaining to <a href="http://samuelflowers123.tumblr.... Fri, 30 Dec 2011 05:42:51 EST Jason's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/jpen29/portfolio/jason-s-portfolio-2/ Stocks with huge upside potential Fri, 23 Dec 2011 04:47:40 EST 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/trader-brandon/portfolio/1-12/ Elliott Wave, Fibonacci Retracements, Trend lines, Market Sentiment Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:26:19 EST livntall2 http://www.stockpickr.com/christopherdsmith45-yahoo-com/portfolio/livntall2/ MY STOCK DIVIDENDS Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:23:13 EST Paul Smith http://www.stockpickr.com/paulngtn486/portfolio/paul-smith/ I am Paul Smith from Singapore . I am a photographer and always I use Canon . Now I using Canon 50mm ... Sun, 11 Dec 2011 01:15:53 EST livntall http://www.stockpickr.com/christopherdsmith45-yahoo-com/portfolio/livntall/ My Dividend Stock Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:22:36 EST Lerone's Watching list http://www.stockpickr.com/leronewilliams/portfolio/lerone-s-watching-list/ Stocks I watch. Thu, 27 Oct 2011 05:06:38 EDT Lerone Williams http://www.stockpickr.com/leronewilliams/portfolio/lerone-williams-1/ Long Term, Mostly. Thu, 27 Oct 2011 04:49:49 EDT PVW Value Stock http://www.stockpickr.com/pvw-invest/portfolio/pvw-value-stock/ value and contrarian investing Sun, 13 Nov 2011 10:00:41 EST Ashok's Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/ace330-yahoo-com/portfolio/ashok-s-portfolio-1/ Dividend Plays Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:19:51 EDT Mickey's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/mickeystoysz16/portfolio/mickey-s-portfolio/ Fundamental Analysis showing undervalued stocks to fair value through research and DCF methods Sun, 09 Oct 2011 13:42:25 EDT Theoretical http://www.stockpickr.com/askovborg-ha/portfolio/theoretical/ Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:30:53 EDT Ad Astra http://www.stockpickr.com/ad-astra/portfolio/ad-astra/ Student Managed Investment Fund Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:22:48 EDT Investments http://www.stockpickr.com/nmarazza/portfolio/investments-5/ Sun, 04 Sep 2011 12:11:30 EDT Sample 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/troymagic/portfolio/sample-1-2/ Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:59:22 EST Steven Cohen - SAC Capital http://www.stockpickr.com/pro/portfolio/steven-cohen-sac-capital/ As of Sept. 30, 2012, funds at SAC Capital, run by Steven Cohen, were valued at $15.9 billion. During the quarter, SAC Capital had 1... Sun, 02 Dec 2012 19:39:59 EST Mattttttt http://www.stockpickr.com/mobball7/portfolio/mattttttt/ Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:03:49 EDT Stocks of 2011 http://www.stockpickr.com/pjwinvestments/portfolio/stocks-of-2011/ Equities I feel your portfolio should have in 2011. Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:17:06 EDT 2011 Stock Picks for 2nd Part of Year http://www.stockpickr.com/pjwinvestments/portfolio/2011-stock-picks-for-2nd-part-of-year/ August 11-January 12. Fri, 29 Jul 2011 14:20:04 EDT Profile Backlinks http://www.stockpickr.com/farshi/portfolio/profile-backlinks/ http://www.profilebacklinksbuzz.com/plans-and-pricing Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:22:09 EDT Zebedee http://www.stockpickr.com/zebedee731/portfolio/zebedee/ Rookie Fri, 08 Jul 2011 08:53:48 EDT nida fund http://www.stockpickr.com/rogue1854/portfolio/nida-fund/ top 10 stocks in my portfolio Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:46:28 EST Ron Paul Stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/ewoodward/portfolio/ron-paul-stocks/ Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:36:59 EDT 2011 Dividend Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/pacificsunset/portfolio/2011-dividend-portfolio/ This year's picks Sun, 03 Jul 2011 11:18:05 EDT Aesthetic Medical Training & Training Centre http://www.stockpickr.com/aestheticadvancements/portfolio/aesthetic-medical-training-training-centre/ Aesthetic Advancement provides the best resource for quality education and training in non-surgical aesthetics with the highest caliber o... Mon, 16 May 2011 23:43:15 EDT GK13 http://www.stockpickr.com/gk13/portfolio/gk13/ Wed, 01 Jun 2011 10:48:54 EDT Capital Appreciation http://www.stockpickr.com/suarez-ernys-gmail-com/portfolio/capital-appreciation-1/ Mon, 02 May 2011 00:58:58 EDT Dividend Kings http://www.stockpickr.com/seanberberick/portfolio/dividend-kings/ I've always been a dividend investor . Here are some of my favorites . Thu, 07 Apr 2011 16:35:52 EDT Distressed Growth http://www.stockpickr.com/brewster_s/portfolio/distressed-growth/ Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:59:37 EDT Investment Advisor http://www.stockpickr.com/jsedge/portfolio/investment-advisor/ Growth Portfolio Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:51:41 EDT JLB SS. http://www.stockpickr.com/jlb89/portfolio/jlb-ss/ Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:59:52 EST Nale's Holdings http://www.stockpickr.com/nale75/portfolio/nale-s-holdings/ New investors picking stocks for different reasons and seeing what works out the best. Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:57:33 EDT Diamonds are forever http://www.stockpickr.com/veni-vidi-vici/portfolio/diamonds-are-forever/ Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:21:43 EST Vici Fund http://www.stockpickr.com/veni-vidi-vici/portfolio/vici-fund/ Fri, 06 May 2011 21:30:50 EDT CS Holdings Inc http://www.stockpickr.com/cs-holdings-inc/portfolio/cs-holdings-inc/ As of April 29th, 2011 funds at CS Holdings Inc run by C. S were valued at $6537.31/ Investment start date was Feb 2, 2011. Last Update... Sun, 01 May 2011 20:55:07 EDT My Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/sinbadcc1/portfolio/my-portfolio-26/ Sun, 06 Mar 2011 00:18:53 EST Mario Gabelli - Gamco Investors http://www.stockpickr.com/pro/portfolio/mario-gabelli-gamco-investors/ As of March 31, 2011, funds managed by Mario Gabelli at Gamco Investors were valued at $13.96 billion. During the quarter, the fund h... Fri, 13 May 2011 11:11:30 EDT snoozemsr http://www.stockpickr.com/snoozemr13/portfolio/snoozemsr/ evolving Sun, 23 Mar 2014 07:27:57 EDT High Yeild International Giants http://www.stockpickr.com/alexvig/portfolio/high-yeild-international-giants/ These are some high yeilding internaional plays. This portfolio caters to the income investor in search of international exposure. Thu, 03 Feb 2011 18:54:53 EST CKW2011 http://www.stockpickr.com/ckw2011/portfolio/ckw2011/ Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:10:18 EST $5 stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/acuteinvestor/portfolio/-5-stocks/ Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:50:01 EST Cramer's Ready-to-Roll Stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/thestreet-portfolios-2/portfolio/cramer-s-ready-to-roll-stocks/ "The averages are masking some big changes in the market," Jim Cramer told the viewers of his "Mad Money" TV show on Jan. 27. He said som... Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:10:13 EST Goldman's 8 Best Tech Stocks for 2011 http://www.stockpickr.com/thestreet-portfolios-2/portfolio/goldman-s-8-best-tech-stocks-for-2011/ According to Frank Byrt, "Goldman Sachs' top technology-stock picks for this year include ever-popular performers such as Apple, maker of... Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:01:49 EST Darween http://www.stockpickr.com/darween619/portfolio/darween/ Personal portfolio. Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:27:34 EST jennydog http://www.stockpickr.com/jromewilly/portfolio/jennydog/ Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:11:32 EDT High-Performing Leveraged ETFs http://www.stockpickr.com/ed-sadowski/portfolio/high-performing-leveraged-etfs-1/ Sat, 27 Apr 2013 16:49:30 EDT