Copyright (c) 2006 Stockpickr. All rights reserved. http://www.stockpickr.com en-us Enter a portfolio, get recommendations automatically from hedge funds, mutual funds, super investors. http://www.stockpickr.com/images/stockpickr.jpg Stockpickr http://www.stockpickr.com 144 17 Stockpickr: Latest Do-It-Yourself Portfolios REB http://www.stockpickr.com/reb/portfolio/reb-1/ Stocks Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:12:40 EDT scottagordon Play List http://www.stockpickr.com/scottagordon/portfolio/scottagordon-play-list/ The Play List is a personally managed actively traded list of individual stocks, ETF's, CEF's and REIT's. Trading triggers are based... Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:13:37 EDT Quicksilver55 http://www.stockpickr.com/sden48033-gmail-com/portfolio/quicksilver55/ Recently retired and looking for growth and income to exceed inflation. Sun, 17 Aug 2014 01:58:55 EDT First http://www.stockpickr.com/judsfoof/portfolio/first-8/ first test on 8/16/14 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 01:37:50 EDT BUYS http://www.stockpickr.com/jtp173/portfolio/buys-4/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:11 EDT chrisnash69 Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/chrisnash69/portfolio/chrisnash69-portfolio-1/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:24:21 EDT Stock001 http://www.stockpickr.com/dsfergusson-gmail-com/portfolio/stock001/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:59:08 EDT Fitz.ColinGerald http://www.stockpickr.com/fitz-colingerald/portfolio/fitz-colingerald/ A portfolio consisting of long-term dividend stocks Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:26:42 EDT EDS PICKS http://www.stockpickr.com/elcruch1-att-net/portfolio/eds-picks-1/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:44:52 EDT dennis diamonds http://www.stockpickr.com/sharon-dennis/portfolio/dennis-diamonds/ changed to part-time in April. Delaying ss until age 70 to max payout. Made my money in Apple two years ago and don't want to own it agai... Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:28:26 EDT dennis all star http://www.stockpickr.com/sharon-dennis/portfolio/dennis-all-star/ Retirement planned for April of 2012 has been put on hold. maybe one more year to go. Some are investments and some are held for trades... Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:26:53 EDT BDF Hedge Fund I http://www.stockpickr.com/casino_market/portfolio/bdf-hedge-fund-i/ Rule 1 - Never lose money Rule 2 - Play the major trends Rule 3 - always hedge against the dollar's decline Rule 4 - Don't count on SS... Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:55:16 EDT PJM Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/pj-maloney/portfolio/pjm-watchlist/ Stocks to watch Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:10:54 EDT MY 2014 PICKS http://www.stockpickr.com/rollout4-aol-com/portfolio/my-2014-picks/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:55:57 EDT Leon's Growth and Income http://www.stockpickr.com/nellarl-gmail-com/portfolio/leon-s-growth-and-income/ For retirement income with growth Thu, 17 Jul 2014 04:49:27 EDT Josh Bridges http://www.stockpickr.com/jbridges38-gmail-com/portfolio/josh-bridges/ Graduate student seeking new investment oppurtunities Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:36:55 EDT Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/jrt54-georgetown-edu/portfolio/portfolio-1-30/ Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:50:58 EDT Bills Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/william-relaford/portfolio/bills-portfolio/ Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:38:27 EDT Foti http://www.stockpickr.com/donfoti-verizon-net/portfolio/foti-1/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:15:15 EDT Loser http://www.stockpickr.com/donfoti-verizon-net/portfolio/loser-1/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:08:55 EDT My Current Stuff http://www.stockpickr.com/rickpeter-icloud-com/portfolio/my-current-stuff/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:35:03 EDT Long Term Stock Picks http://www.stockpickr.com/cschier/portfolio/long-term-stock-picks/ Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:22:27 EDT Top 10 Small Cap Stock Picks http://www.stockpickr.com/cschier/portfolio/top-10-small-cap-stock-picks/ Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:51:20 EDT Test http://www.stockpickr.com/blumi-nurfuerspam-de/portfolio/test-35/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:10:14 EDT MHAMAN http://www.stockpickr.com/mhaman77/portfolio/mhaman/ Relaxed Buyer, love to gamble on the market. Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:48:52 EDT IRRA http://www.stockpickr.com/nilesh-shrestha-thestreet-com/portfolio/irra/ IRRA Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:55:30 EDT Stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/briantkruse-gmail-com/portfolio/stocks-28/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:48:57 EDT Apple http://www.stockpickr.com/tthorsen33-hotmail-com/portfolio/apple-4/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 02:51:45 EDT Master Watch List http://www.stockpickr.com/jim-finance-live-co-uk/portfolio/master-watch-list/ Sun, 15 Jun 2014 11:23:50 EDT Capital Preservation http://www.stockpickr.com/vjbluediamond/portfolio/capital-preservation-1/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:11:38 EDT Elvin June 6 http://www.stockpickr.com/bcongero-gmail-com/portfolio/elvin-june-6/ AAPL stock split, 5 active trades Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:03:14 EDT My Best Stock Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/edaus-optonline-net/portfolio/my-best-stock-portfolio/ Wed, 04 Jun 2014 22:55:38 EDT Test http://www.stockpickr.com/ronnibg25-yahoo-com/portfolio/test-34/ sample for me Thu, 29 May 2014 12:22:47 EDT Slip's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/lj-slip/portfolio/slip-s-portfolio-1/ Thu, 22 May 2014 01:32:17 EDT AHF First http://www.stockpickr.com/hanoverian445/portfolio/ahf-first/ Tue, 20 May 2014 12:43:00 EDT Street http://www.stockpickr.com/docallan-sbcglobal-net/portfolio/street-1/ Stocks found on Trifecta Mon, 19 May 2014 19:15:06 EDT dividend http://www.stockpickr.com/mixnmichael/portfolio/dividend-7/ Wed, 07 May 2014 22:40:45 EDT Ryans http://www.stockpickr.com/gormanrg/portfolio/ryans/ Wed, 07 May 2014 18:53:37 EDT Stockpkr breakout http://www.stockpickr.com/asailnut2-yahoo-com/portfolio/stockpkr-breakout/ Wed, 07 May 2014 17:08:55 EDT beasba1 http://www.stockpickr.com/adamfrack-yahoo-com/portfolio/beasba1/ Thu, 01 May 2014 01:13:03 EDT beasba http://www.stockpickr.com/adamfrack-yahoo-com/portfolio/beasba/ Thu, 01 May 2014 01:06:18 EDT Practice Portfolio #1 http://www.stockpickr.com/windsor200-hotmail-com/portfolio/practice-portfolio-1/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:43:31 EDT faraj http://www.stockpickr.com/doctortouchan-yahoo-com/portfolio/faraj/ mixture Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:38:59 EDT Cy's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/cymonian/portfolio/cy-s-portfolio/ Mosty undervalued microcaps with significant growth potential. Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:41:01 EDT JK OWNs http://www.stockpickr.com/luvlonghorns/portfolio/jk-owns/ Stocks and ETFs I own in taxable brokerage account (excludes mutual fund investments). Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:49:58 EDT ZAM http://www.stockpickr.com/marceloaleman-gmail-com/portfolio/zam/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:00:38 EDT Trenton http://www.stockpickr.com/rallysport69-hotmail-com/portfolio/trenton/ Tue, 01 Apr 2014 23:20:22 EDT jaccarl Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/jaccarl/portfolio/jaccarl-portfolio-1/ Tue, 01 Apr 2014 20:34:26 EDT tbangor Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/tbangor/portfolio/tbangor-portfolio/ Moderately agressive growth weighted in Oil and Gas and Bio Pharma Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:39:33 EDT one http://www.stockpickr.com/cesar07-att-net/portfolio/one-10/ first one Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:31:10 EDT Taxable http://www.stockpickr.com/meadows204-gmail-com/portfolio/taxable-1/ Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:31:36 EDT snoozemsr http://www.stockpickr.com/snoozemr13/portfolio/snoozemsr/ evolving Sun, 23 Mar 2014 07:27:57 EDT p1 http://www.stockpickr.com/admdhs-yahoo-com/portfolio/p1-3/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:18:42 EDT 3.17.14 http://www.stockpickr.com/physicallen-yahoo-com/portfolio/3-17-14/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:16:19 EDT doug dennis http://www.stockpickr.com/sharon-dennis/portfolio/doug-dennis/ 40 years to retirement stocks to buy and hold long term without much thought or trading cost for someone without much money Must have d... Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:07:16 EDT BJ,s Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/rybob23-aol-com/portfolio/bj-s-portfolio-1/ retirement funds, all dividend payers Sun, 09 Mar 2014 15:59:31 EDT ThOne http://www.stockpickr.com/thymallus/portfolio/thone/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:54:07 EST JK ROTH IRA http://www.stockpickr.com/luvlonghorns/portfolio/jk-roth-ira/ Stocks and ETFs held in ROTH IRA account. (Moved from JK Owns portfolio on 1/29/14) Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:06:36 EST Stocks Under $10 http://www.stockpickr.com/ajohansson19206-gmail-com/portfolio/stocks-under-10/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:21:51 EST 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/btanklage-mac-com/portfolio/1-15/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:14:32 EST @JRDubbleU Core and Growth Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/a2citrix-gmail-com/portfolio/-jrdubbleu-core-and-growth-portfolio/ This is my retail portfolio, Core positions and growers. Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:44:26 EST Oregon Only http://www.stockpickr.com/sajinor-hotmail-com/portfolio/oregon-only/ All Oregon Stocks Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:58:27 EST ralphd5-2013 http://www.stockpickr.com/ralphd-1/portfolio/ralphd5-2013/ Sat, 08 Feb 2014 15:06:08 EST GFNN Stockdiagnostics 30 http://www.stockpickr.com/equitiesresearch-com/portfolio/gfnn-stockdiagnostics-30/ Online Financial Stocks. Stocks with strong fundamentals that will capitalize on growth of crowdfunding. Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:26:02 EST Fogel Watch List 4 http://www.stockpickr.com/cramerpicks/portfolio/fogel-watch-list-4/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:04:21 EST Fogel Watch List 3 http://www.stockpickr.com/cramerpicks/portfolio/fogel-watch-list-3/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:02:21 EST Fogel Watch List 2 http://www.stockpickr.com/cramerpicks/portfolio/fogel-watch-list-2/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:23:25 EST Fogel Watch List 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/cramerpicks/portfolio/fogel-watch-list-1/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:21:57 EST JMC Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/joe-caparula/portfolio/jmc-portfolio/ Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:53:18 EST Ann's Roth http://www.stockpickr.com/ann-no2l-gmail-com/portfolio/ann-s-roth/ Since I am 65 and I have had this Roth since they offered them, I am past any restrictions on withdrawing. However, I am intending NOT to... Sat, 01 Feb 2014 20:45:25 EST cz http://www.stockpickr.com/amberose237-yahoo-com/portfolio/cz-1/ agressive growth Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:21:42 EST Karatedad http://www.stockpickr.com/karatedad-cox-net/portfolio/karatedad/ Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:18:05 EST JK IRA http://www.stockpickr.com/luvlonghorns/portfolio/jk-ira/ Stocks, ETFs and other funds held in non-ROTH IRA account. (Moved from JK Owns portfolio 1/29/14) Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:28 EST Buzz latest http://www.stockpickr.com/buzz/portfolio/buzz-latest/ Current rack up Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:26:44 EST sb research buy list http://www.stockpickr.com/ptbradford-yahoo-com/portfolio/sb-research-buy-list/ Stocks that will outperform the market over the next 24 months Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:08:56 EST LawyerGeek Fusion http://www.stockpickr.com/lawyergeek/portfolio/lawyergeek-fusion/ Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:36:08 EST israeli stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/ttnewss-gmail-com/portfolio/israeli-stocks/ Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:05:07 EST My Stocks 2014 http://www.stockpickr.com/wgruber93-gmail-com/portfolio/my-stocks-2014/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:01:55 EST Adam's Portfolio http://www.stockpickr.com/adam84/portfolio/adam-s-portfolio-1/ Long Stock Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:02:22 EST BLMc Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/bryan-mclauchlin/portfolio/blmc-portfolio-1/ Non-retirement portfolio to take advantage of special situations to increase short and long term income. Tue, 07 Jan 2014 17:18:51 EST v2e2 Portfolio 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/v2e2/portfolio/v2e2-portfolio-1/ Mon, 06 Jan 2014 20:53:55 EST Annette's Stock Picks http://www.stockpickr.com/-annette/portfolio/annette-s-stock-picks/ I am new at this and learning daily. Once, I become a pro at this I'd like to create my own Charitable Trust to help those born with Spec... Mon, 06 Jan 2014 18:07:43 EST Stocks http://www.stockpickr.com/haroon_salim/portfolio/stocks-27/ Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:36:08 EST vdeolali-2014 http://www.stockpickr.com/vikasd/portfolio/vdeolali-2014/ Fri, 03 Jan 2014 20:29:31 EST highhopes62 http://www.stockpickr.com/danyull/portfolio/highhopes62/ 2014 picks Fri, 03 Jan 2014 18:59:32 EST tzitzi65 http://www.stockpickr.com/mit_sorin-yahoo-com/portfolio/tzitzi65/ 2014 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:47:16 EST Particular Uno http://www.stockpickr.com/polosarnicola-outlook-com/portfolio/particular-uno/ Sun, 29 Dec 2013 15:52:25 EST Consumer Discretionary Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/consumer-discretionary-watchlist/ Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:50:43 EST Corgies Follies http://www.stockpickr.com/corgy/portfolio/corgies-follies/ Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:24:05 EST Communications Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/communications-watchlist/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:38:03 EST Technology Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/technology-watchlist/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:30:54 EST Consumer Staples http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/consumer-staples-1/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:06:27 EST Energy Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/energy-watchlist-1/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:42:56 EST Financials Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/financials-watchlist/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:41:54 EST Materials Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/materials-watchlist/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:39:45 EST Industrials Watchlist http://www.stockpickr.com/lawhyh-yahoo-com-sg/portfolio/industrials-watchlist/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:37:28 EST dlntrading 2014 http://www.stockpickr.com/dnelson0929-gmail-com/portfolio/dlntrading-2014/ Current trading Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:40:42 EST LIST 1 http://www.stockpickr.com/lholt-nycap-rr-com/portfolio/list-1-2/ LIST 1 Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:59:39 EST Just Make Me Money http://www.stockpickr.com/robertbp-comcast-net/portfolio/just-make-me-money/ Sun, 08 Dec 2013 17:47:27 EST ARUN http://www.stockpickr.com/conor-d-me-com/portfolio/arun/ Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:01:21 EST